Dec 18 logo

MailBot account creator updated to version 9.85.

Account creator and checker of German email provider was implemented!

Important! As of 09/19/2019 allows signups only from IP addresses of next countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom. For all other countries, the error “ERegLimitReached: Exceeded the limit of accounts from IP address” will be generated.

As always, the update is completely free for users of the full version of MailBot. The rest customers, as always, can buy account creator and checker with 50% discount (you can calculate your price including discount here).

Also, and creators and checkers are restored. All these providers have moved to the new version of signup form, which has 3 main innovations:

  1. Signup form now opens from forbidden countries, but signup always ends with error “A technical error has occurred”. That is, if you do not filter unsupported proxy countries, then reCAPTCHA will be spent on them.
  2. The secret question is no longer used.
  3. Alternative email is now required. The temporary email service built into MailBot solves the issue, but you can also use your own list. Verification of alternative email is not required.

All limits and country restrictions remained the same.

Also implemented in MailBot 9.85:

  •, and checkers before activating POP3 / IMAP / SMTP now make sure that the protocols are not yet activated
  • display of the circular progress bar next to the “Test” button on the “Proxy” tab for the process of the proxy list parsing with the “Quick list load” setting enabled
  • Cameroon was added to the country list of phone numbers for
  • Azerbaijan, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Egypt, United Kingdom, France, Gambia, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Côte d’Ivoire, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macao, Madagascar, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nigeria, Panama, Romania, Serbia, Republic of South Africa, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Vietnam and Yemen were added to the country list of phone numbers for


  • EFormURLNotFound error in Outlook creator
  • POP3 / IMAP / SMTP activation in creator and checker
  • permanent error ERegLimitReached in creator
  • signup limit detection in creator
  • handling of error {“name”:”yid”,”error”:”CANNOT_HAVE_MORE_THAN_ONE_PERIOD”} during username validation in Yahoo and AOL creators

автор tavel \\ теги: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Write a reply

You must be logged in to comment.