Sep 15

MailBot has been updated to version 14.26.

Important! For successful creation of WP.pl/O2.pl accounts, it is necessary to use dictionaries of exactly Polish names and surnames. Such dictionaries are supplied with MailBot, they can be found in the “Dic” folder, filenames start with “PL_…”.

Important! WP.pl/O2.pl allow account creation only from European IP addresses.

WP.pl and O2.pl now activate paid account features for free for 7 days after account creation. For example, this makes it possible to enable forwarding:

Enabled forwarding setting in WP.pl account

You can enable forwarding activation on created/checked accounts in the “Enable forwarding” panel on the “Accounts” tab in MailBot.

WP.pl/O2.pl creators and checkers now handle notification about Read more »

tavel \\ , , , , , , , , , , ,

Feb 23

MailBot has been updated to version 13.93.

The interface for working with the phone verification providers APIs has been redesigned similarly to the interface for working with the CAPTCHA solving services API. Now on the sub-tab “SMS”→”API” you can add all your accounts on phone verification providers to the list and switch between them with one click (the picture shows an example of a completed list):

List of accounts on phone verification providers in MailBot

Accounts can be added, edited and deleted, the corresponding buttons are located below the list on the left. For each account on the phone verification provider you can configure each setting Read more »

tavel \\ , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dec 20

MailBot has been updated to version 13.70.

Update from January 20, 2022: AnyCaptcha has restored Arkose Labs FunCAPTCHA solution for Outlook!

Outlook creator in MailBot now requires mandatory SMS verification of phone number to create accounts.

Arkose Labs wins

Unfortunately, the latest Outlook update introduced a comparison of fingerprints of the browser that solves FunCAPTCHA and the browser that creates Outlook account. If the fingerprints do not match, the solved FunCAPTCHA token is not accepted. Consequently, creating Outlook accounts only by solving the FunCAPTCHA, without SMS verification, is no longer possible via CAPTCHA solving services, which solve the FunCAPTCHA by the transfer of a public key. Unfortunately, all CAPTCHA solving services that are currently on the market solve FunCAPTCHA exactly by the transfer of a public key. That is why lately all clients had been receiving wrong CAPTCHA code errors when trying to create Outlook accounts without SMS verification.

Important! The problem described above has nothing to do with MailBot. This is a fundamental limitation of the current implementation of the CAPTCHA solving services: their workers / scripts have their own browser, which does not connected in any way with the browser used by Outlook account creation programs. Transferring current proxy, user agent, cookies, etc. to the CAPTCHA service API is implemented in MailBot, but cannot help in any way in this matter, since the browser fingerprint that Arkose Labs FunCAPTCHA collects includes hundreds of parameters, not just these 3.

Important! Now only @outlook.com domain is available for registration, the registration on other domains was possible only by solving FunCAPTCHA.

Important! For Russian phone numbers Outlook always asks for a FunCAPTCHA solution! Therefore, you will not be able to use Russian phone numbers to create Outlook accounts, please use any other countries.

Also implemented in MailBot 13.70: Read more »

tavel \\ , , ,

Oct 25

Do you want to solve CAPTCHA using the best CAPTCHA solving service on the market? Then read this article to learn about AnyCaptcha – the fastest and cheapest CAPTCHA solvers. AnyCaptcha logo
  1. What is CAPTCHA?
  2. With the rise of AI, developers now have more options than ever before to determine if a user is a human or a machine. It was with this idea that CAPTCHA was born.The acronym CAPTCHA stands for “Completely Automated Public Turing Test to Distinguish Computers from Humans”. CAPTCHA, which has a variety of shapes and sizes is a technology that distinguishes human input from machine input, typically to prevent spam and automated data extraction from websites. It’s a difficult challenge to get past CAPTCHAs of many types, such as reCAPTCHA, FunCAPTCHA, hCaptcha, image to text, etc. So you’ll need a CAPTCHA solver. With several CAPTCHA-solving services on the market, it should be Read more »

tavel \\ ,

Feb 17

dbc-logo

MailBot account creator updated to version 12.59.

Implemented full support of native Death By Captcha API, old and well-known CAPTCHA solving service.

This was done due to the fact that Death By Captcha does not support new CAPTCHA types (reCAPTCHA, FunCAPTCHA, hCaptcha) in its 2Captcha / ruCaptcha and Anti Captcha API emulations.

You can work with this API via username and password of your Death By Captcha account or via an API key (Authentication Token). In the first case, you need to enter your username and password in the “API key” field of the “CAPTCHA Service Account” form in MailBot in the following form:

username:password

In the second case, you must first enable two-factor authentication (TOTP) for your Death By Captcha account, then at the bottom of the same page you will be able to generate an Authentication Token (API key).

Prices for different CAPTCHA types:

CAPTCHA typeRate (cost per each 1,000 captchas solved)
Text or math$1.39
reCAPTCHA v2$2.89
reCAPTCHA v3$2.89
FunCAPTCHA (Arkose Labs CAPTCHA)$3.99
hCaptcha$3.99

Pros:

  • supports solution of reCAPTCHA (v2 and v3), FunCAPTCHA and hCaptcha
  • very quickly Read more »

tavel \\ , , , , , , ,

сен 15

MailBot обновился до версии 14.26.

Важно! Для успешной регистрации аккаунтов WP.pl/O2.pl необходимо использовать словари именно польских имён и фамилий. Такие словари поставляются в комплекте с MailBot, их можно найти в папке «Dic», имена файлов начинаются с «PL_…».

Важно! WP.pl/O2.pl позволяют создание аккаунтов только с европейских IP-адресов.

После создания аккаунта WP.pl и O2.pl теперь бесплатно активируют возможности платного аккаунта на 7 дней. Например, это даёт возможность включать форвардинг:

Включенная опция форвардинга в аккаунте WP.pl

Включить активацию форвардинга на создаваемых/проверяемых аккаунтах вы можете в панели «Включить переадресацию» на вкладке «Аккаунты» в MailBot.

В регерах и чекерах WP.pl/O2.pl реализована обработка Читать далее »

tavel \\ , , , , , , , , , , ,

фев 23

MailBot обновился до версии 13.93.

Интерфейс работы с API сервисов SMS-активаций переработан аналогично интерфейсу для работы с API CAPTCHA-сервисов. Теперь на подвкладке «SMS»→»API» можно добавить в список все ваши аккаунты на сервисах SMS-активаций и переключаться между ними одним кликом (на картинке — пример заполненного списка):

Список аккаунтов на сервисах SMS-активаций в MailBot

Аккаунты можно добавлять, редактировать и удалять, соответствующие кнопки расположены под списком слева. Для каждого аккаунта на сервисе SMS-активаций можно настроить отдельно Читать далее »

tavel \\ , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

дек 20

MailBot обновился до версии 13.70.

Обновление от 20 января 2022AnyCaptcha восстановили решение Arkose Labs FunCAPTCHA для Outlook!

Авторегер Outlook в MailBot теперь требует обязательную SMS-верификацию номера телефона для создания аккаунтов.

Arkose Labs wins

К сожалению, последним обновлением Outlook ввел сравнение фингерпринтов браузера, который решает FunCAPTCHA, и браузера, который создает аккаунт Outlook. Если фингерпринты не совпадают, токен решенной FunCAPTCHA не принимается. В связи с этим, регистрация аккаунтов Outlook только через решение FunCAPTCHA, без SMS-верификации, больше невозможна через CAPTCHA-сервисы, которые решают FunCAPTCHA через передачу public key. К сожалению, все CAPTCHA-сервисы, которые представлены сейчас на рынке, решают FunCAPTCHA именно через передачу public key. Именно поэтому в последнее время все клиенты получали ошибки неверного кода CAPTCHA при попытках создать аккаунты Outlook без SMS-верификации.

Важно! Описанная выше проблема никак не связана с MailBot. Это — фундаментальное ограничение текущей реализации сервисов для решения CAPTCHA: у работника/скриптов CAPTCHA-сервиса — свой собственный браузер, который никак не связан с браузером, использующимся программами для создания аккаунтов Outlook. Передача в API CAPTCHA-сервиса текущих прокси, user agent, cookies и т.п. реализована в MailBot, но никак не может помочь в этом вопросе, поскольку фингерпринт браузера, который собирает Arkose Labs FunCAPTCHA, включает в себя сотни параметров, а не только эти 3.

Важно! Теперь для регистрации доступен только домен @outlook.com, регистрация остальных доменов была возможна только через решение FunCAPTCHA.

Важно! Для российских номеров телефонов Outlook всегда запрашивает решение FunCAPTCHA! Поэтому использовать русские номера телефонов для регистрации аккаунтов Outlook не получится, используйте любые другие страны.

Также в MailBot 13.70 реализовано: Читать далее »

tavel \\ , , ,

окт 25

Вы хотите решать CAPTCHA, используя лучший сервис для решения CAPTCHA на рынке? В таком случае прочтите эту статью, чтобы узнать больше об AnyCaptcha — самом быстром и дешевом сервисе решения CAPTCHA. Логотип AnyCaptcha
  1. Что такое CAPTCHA?
  2. С появлением ИИ у разработчиков стало больше возможностей, чем когда-либо прежде, чтобы определить, является ли пользователь человеком или машиной. Именно с этой идеей родилась CAPTCHA. Акроним «CAPTCHA» расшифровывается как «Completely Automated Public Turing Test to Distinguish Computers from Humans». CAPTCHA, имеющая множество форм и размеров, представляет собой технологию, которая отличает ввод данных человеком от ввода компьютера, как правило, для предотвращения спама и автоматического извлечения данных с веб-сайтов. Прохождение многих типов CAPTCHA, таких как reCAPTCHA, FunCAPTCHA, hCaptcha, текст-картинка и т.п., — непростая задача. Итак, вам понадобится сервис для решения CAPTCHA. С появлением на рынке Читать далее »

    tavel \\ ,

фев 17

DBC лого

MailBot обновился до версии 12.59.

Реализована полноценная поддержка нативного API старого и известного капча-сервиса Death By Captcha.

Это было сделано по причине того, что Death By Captcha не поддерживает новые типы капч (reCAPTCHA, FunCAPTCHA, hCaptcha) в своих эмуляциях ruCaptcha/2Captcha и Anti Captcha API.

С этим API можно работать через логин/пароль от вашего аккаунта Death By Captcha или через API-ключ (Authentication Token). В первом случае нужно в поле «API ключ» формы «Аккаунт CAPTCHA-сервиса» в MailBot ввести ваши логин и пароль в следующем виде:

логин:пароль

Во втором случае необходимо предварительно включить двухфакторную аутентификацию (TOTP) для своего аккаунта Death By Captcha, тогда внизу той же страницы появится возможность сгенерировать Authentication Token (API-ключ).

Сервис Death By Captcha ориентирован на зарубежных пользователей, поэтому цены для русскоязычного рынка выглядят негуманно:

CAPTCHA typeRate (cost per each 1,000 captchas solved)
Text or math$1.39
reCAPTCHA v2$2.89
reCAPTCHA v3$2.89
FunCAPTCHA (Arkose Labs CAPTCHA)$3.99
hCaptcha$3.99

Плюсы: